Graham Citizens – January 9

Tonight, January 9 is a Graham Fire Commissioners meeting. This is short notice, but if  you live inside the Graham Fire District, this is a commissioners meeting you do not want to miss.

The meeting is at 7 p.m. at Station 94, 23014 70th Ave E, Graham, WA 98338.

Come out and find out why and meet the new Fire Commissioners that were appointed December 6, 2016.

Dist. 21 Fire Elected Commissioners
Adam Rosenlund
Gerry Gustafson
Russell Barstow

2 New Fire Commissioners Appointed on 12/6/2016
Ryan Portmann
Gina Blanchard-Reed


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s